## **PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION**

SI.No	Name	Designation	Designation
1	Mr. Venkatesh Abburu	President	Chairman
2	Ms. Sirisha	Chairperson	Principal
2	Mr. Krishnaji	Vice Chairperson	Parent
3	Ms. Rose Mary	Secretary	Co-ordinator
4	Mr. A. Siva Kumar	Joint Secretary	Parent
5	Ms. Sreelakshmi	<b>Joint Secretary</b>	Parent
6	Ms Deepa	Treasurer	Teacher
7	Dr. N. Bindu Madhavi	Joint Treasurer	Parent
8	Mr. Ramseshaiah	Joint Treasurer	Teacher

Grade	Parent Member	<b>Teacher Member</b>
1	Mr.Nellore Vamsi Krishna	Ms.A.Sirisha
2	Ms.K Vani Reddy	Ms.Jaya Sree.P
3	Ms.K Archana	Ms.Afrin Patan
4	Ms.Alekhya Reddy	Ms.Uma Devi
5	Ms.T Sandhya	Ms.Madhavi.N
6	Ms.Y.Sai Vineela	Ms.D.Reena
7	Mr.K Masthanaiah	Ms.Suchitra Kar
8	Ms.J. Chandi Priya	Mr. Riyaz
9	Ms.A. Jayapradh	Ms.Nalini.C
10	Ms.B.Prasanna	Mr.Babu Shaik